CONTACT US


Bay Area & Western PVA Chapter (BAWPVA)

Phone: (650) 858-3936

Fax: (650) 855-9019

Toll Free: 1-800-273-6789

Emailinfo@bawpva.org


Contacts

Kory Amaral, Executive Director

Email:  amaral@bawpva.org

Reese Levasseur, President

Email: levasseur@bawpva.org

Sebastian DeFrancesco, Vice President

Email: defrancesco@bawpva.org

Kenneth Pollock, Secretary

Email: pollock@bawpva.org

Stephen Estrada, Treasurer

Email: estrada@bawpva.org

Michael Luberto, Board Member

Email: luberto@bawpva.org

Chet Miller, Board Member

Email: miller@bawpva.org

Jessica Greene, Board Member

Email: greene@bawpva.org

Kevin Hoy, Board Member

Email: hoy@bawpva.org

Tomasz Modrzejowski, Board Member

Email: mojo@bawpva.org

Appointees

Government Relations Director

Reese Levasseur:  levasseur@bawpva.org


Sports Directors

Chet Miller: miller@bawpva.org

Sebastian DeFrancesco: defrancesco@bawpva.org

Tomasz Modrzejowski: mojo@bawpva.org


National Director

Reese Levasseur:  levasseur@bawpva.org


Wheels Helping Warriors Vehicle Donation Program

https://pva.careay.org/home.html

(877) 900 -9387

Palo Alto,  California

3801 Miranda Ave.

Bldg. 7 Rm. E-118

Palo Alto,  California 94304

CONTACT FORM