Contact Us

Paralyzed Veterans of America,
Bay Area & Western Chapter

Phone Number: (650) 858-3936
                        (650) 855-9019 fax
                        1-800-273-6789 toll free
Email: info@bawpva.org
_________________________________________________

Kory Amaral, Executive Director
Email:  amaral@bawpva.org

Reese Levasseur, President
Email:
levasseur@bawpva.org

Sebastian DeFrancesco, Vice President
Email:
defrancesco@bawpva.org

Kenneth Pollock, Secretary
Email:
pollock@bawpva.org

Stephen Estrada, Treasurer
Email:
estrada@bawpva.org

Edward Comerford, Board Member
Email:
comerford@bawpva.org

Chet Miller, Board Member
Email: miller@bawpva.org

Jessica Greene, Board Member
Email:
greene@bawpva.org

Sherman Tucker, Board Member
Email:
tucker@bawpva.org

Tomasz Modrzejowski, Board Member
Email: mojo@bawpva.org


Appointees:

Government Relations Director
Sherman Tucker:  tucker@bawpva.org

Sports Directors
Chet Miller: miller@bawpva.org
Sebastian DeFrancesco:
defrancesco@bawpva.org
Tomasz Modrzejowski: mojo@bawpva.org

National Director
Sebastian DeFrancesco:  defrancesco@bawpva.org

Wheels Helping Warriors Vehicle Donation Program
http://www.wheelshelpingwarriors.org/
(855) 744-0782

Physical Address:
3801 Miranda Ave.
Bldg. 7 Rm. E-118
Palo Alto,  California 94304

Map Location:
3801 Miranda Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions